Medication Training

Instructions to Enroll yourself in Medication Training.

Login to https://online.wsd.net/ with your District username andpassword.

Click the following link to enroll yourself in the Medication Training.

 

Medication Training

https://online.wsd.net/course/view.php?id=8369 

Immunization Requirements

 

| Home | Maturation  | Find Your Nurse | Immunizations Requirements | Health Care Plans

 

Immunization Requirements

 

 

 

Immunizations of Students 4191

 

Kindergarten Immunization Requirements 2014-15  English    Spanish

 

7th Grade Immunization Requirements 2014-15  English   Spanish

 

Immunization Exclusion Notice

 

Notice of Inadequate immunizations

 

USIIS Permission Form:  English  Spanish

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nurses Schedule

  

WEBER SCHOOL DISTRICT

NURSES SCHEDULE

2013-2014

 

 

NURSE

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Pam Ballif    

pballif@wsd.net           

Fremont

801-452-4000

West Weber

801-452-4280

Work Day

North Ogden El

801-452-4300

Off

Debbie Campbell

decampbell1@wsd.net

South Ogden Jr.

801-452-4460

Marlon Hills

801-452-4500

Work Day

Valley

801-452-4180

Snowcrest

801-476-5360

 

Marcia Hollingsworth

mahollingsworth@

wsd.net

Majestic

801-452-4260

Lomond View

801-452-4780

Work Day

North Ogden Jr.

801-452-4800

Weber

801-476-3700

Mindy Coombs

mecombs@wsd.net

Municipal

452-4120

Roy High

801-476-3600

Work Day

Freedom

801-452-4100

Riverdale

452-4540

Marie Evans

maevans@wsd.net

OFF

Roy Elementary

452-4160

Work Day

West Haven

801-452-4960

Sand Ridge

801-476-5320

Mary Luna

maluna@wsd.net

Canyon View

801-476-3978

Canyon View

801-476-3978

Canyon View

801-476-3978

Midland/BHS Preschool  Alt.

Canyon View

801-476-3978

Patricia Lords

Palords@wsd.net

Lakeview

801-452-4380

Bates

801-452-4580

Work Day

Green Acres

801-452-4420

Orion

801-452-4700

Anne Kendrick

ankendrick@wsd.net

Roy Junior

801-476-5260

Country View

801-452-4400

Work Day

Valley View

801-476-5200

Off

Debra Mines

demines@wsd.net

Washington Terrace

801-452-4200

Roosevelt

801-452-4520

Work Day

T H Bell

801-452-4600

½ Day Off

Every other

Week

Lisa Phelps

liphelphs@wsd.net

Uintah

801-452-4980

H Guy Child

801-452-4140

Work Day

Club Heights

801-452-4240

Bonneville

801-452-4050

Stacie Simpson

stsimpson@wsd.net

Midland

801-476-5400

CPR

Rocky Mtn. Jr.

801-476-5220

Hooper

801-452-4320

Off

Claudia Streuper

Nurse Supervisor

cstreuper@wsd.net

Two Rivers

District Office

801-476-7885

Kanesville

801-452-4680

Work Day

District Office

801-476-7885

North Park

801-452-4340

Karen Thorsted

kthorsted@wsd.net         

Wahlquist

801-452-4640

Plain City

801-452-4220

Work Day

Farr West

801-452-4360

Pioneer

801-452-4560

 

 

*Work day activities include, but are not limited to, in-service /training, assisting other nurses,

  and working at one of the assigned schools.

* Every other week.

District Nurse Supervisor – Claudia Streuper   801-476-7885

District Nurse Secretary – Kellee Fisher       801-476-7817

Home/Hospital Teachers:  Susan McLean 801-309-3011 and Lori Rasmussen 801-725-0804

Susan, Roy/Fremont Cone. Shares Two Rivers   Lori, BHS/Weber Cone.  Shares Two Rivers